About Us
About Us

Nantong Runlong Casting Co., Ltd.


Nantong Runlong Casting Co., Ltd. is located in the Yangtze River Delta Economic Circle-Nantong City, Jiangsu Province. It is a joint-stock professional cast iron production enterprise restructured from the original state-owned enterprise. Its main employees and technicians have 30 years of production experience.
     
In recent years, in order to develop the international market, the company has hired experts from Japan and Germany as consultants to provide corresponding technical and management support, so that the quality of products has been greatly improved.
     
The company mainly uses 0.2~2000KG of small and medium-sized castings, made of various gray iron, ball-milled cast iron and alloy cast iron, etc. Its products include pipe fittings, box body (gray cast iron), end cover (gray cast iron), base (gray cast iron), motor fittings (ductile iron), pump casing (ductile iron), machined parts, etc. Its annual output is 2500T and it has 3 sets of 0.75T electric furnaces, 5T furan self-hardening sand production line and Japan Xindong clay sand molding line each have one, and are equipped with corresponding hot core box core making machine and shot blasting machine, etc. Products are cast iron parts, small and medium-sized castings, ductile iron, machined parts, castings, casting, gray iron castings, etc., are widely used in all kinds of pump valves, machine tools, textile machinery, motors, automobiles, construction and other aspects. In addition to the domestic market, castings are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Spain and other regions.
     
In order to ensure the quality of castings, we widely use the furnace rapid analyzer, carbon and sulfur analyzer, ultrasonic flaw detector, molding sand tester and spectrum analyzer in the production process to ensure the stability of the production process and product quality, meet customer requirements, earnestly implement the business philosophy of "customer demand is our goal", and win the trust of customers with quality products and services.

Picture Name

Your request is our challenge


Production line

Production line

Sand treatment

Sand treatment

Runlong Plant

Runlong Plant

Enterprise culture


Steady improvement, saving expenditure and increasing income, improving quality, strengthening management, serving the market and satisfying customers

Dedication, Dedication for pleasure

Have a strong sense of self-responsibility and dedication, and persevere in overcoming setbacks and pressures encountered in the work. Make good use of all wisdom and get pleasure from work.

Team spirit, proud of the team

The success or failure of the company is closely related to each employee. Any employee is a resource, and unity is an infinite resource.

The spirit of service, service to win

The demand of customers is great wealth, convenient transportation and cost advantage.

Copyright © 2023 Nantong Runlong Casting Co., Ltd.

Business License

关于润隆
关于润隆

RUNLONG CASTING

南通润隆铸造有限公司


        南通润隆铸造有限公司位于长三角经济圈-江苏南通市,是由原国有企业改制而成的股份制专业铸铁生产企业,主要员工及技术人员拥有30年的生产经验。
     
        近年来,公司为开发国际市场的需要,公司聘请了日本和德国的专家作为顾问,提供相应的技术和管理支持,使产品的质量有了更大的提高。
     
        公司以0.2~2000KG的中小铸件为主,材质包括各类灰铁,球磨铸铁及合金铸铁等,产品有管件、箱体(灰口铸铁)、端盖(灰口铸铁)、底座(灰口铸铁)、电机配件(球墨铸铁)、泵壳(球墨铸铁)、机加工件等,年产量2500T,拥有0.75T电炉3台,5T呋喃自硬砂生产线及日本新东粘土砂造型线各1条,并配套有相应的热芯盒制芯机及抛丸机等。产品有铸铁件、中小铸件、球墨铸铁、机加工件、铸件、铸造、灰铁铸件等,广泛用于各类泵阀,机床,纺织机械,电机,汽车,建筑等方面。铸件除国内市场外,主要销售到美国,德国,日本,西班牙等地区。
     
        为保证铸件质量,我们在生产过程中广泛使用了炉前快速分析仪,碳硫分析仪,超声波探伤仪,型砂试验仪及光谱分析仪等来保证生产过程和产品质量的稳定性,满足客户要求,切实落实“客户的需求就是我们的目标”的经营理念,以品质的产品和服务赢得客户的信任。

图片名称

您的要求是我们的挑战


润隆厂房

润隆厂房

仓库

仓库

打磨整理

打磨整理

企业文化


稳定提高、节支增收、提高素质、强化管理、服务市场、让顾客使用满意

奉献精神,以奉献为乐

有强烈的自我责任心和奉献精神,坚持不懈的克服工作中遇到的挫折和压力。 善用一切智慧,从中获得工作的乐趣。

团队精神,以团队为荣

公司的成败,与每个员工都有密切的关系。任何员工都是资源,团结一心 更是无穷的资源。

服务精神,以服务取胜

客户的需求即是巨大的财富,交通便利和成本优势。